Save Me From Myself

Save Me From Myself

… this speaks for itself. John and I are drifting apart. I have a lot of soul searching to do. The pros and cons of being with John are balanced. They shouldn’t be balanced. The pros should outweigh the cons, or at the very least be tolerable, but they’re not. He has some serious growing up to do. He’s almost 30, going on 15. I don’t need a man child that rarely shows affection towards me. I need a man that loves me and wants to be with me and make me happy. This is going to be a miserable year, I just know it.

Leave a Reply

